March 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
9
16
23
24
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Day 6
ECS & Gr 1-9 Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:30-7:30 pm
ECS Student/Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00-2:00 pm
Gr 4-6 Speech Competition - pm
Sr. Badminton Tryouts 3-4:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Day 1
Drama Rehearsal - Paper or Plastic 2:40-4:30 pm
ECS - KM
Gr 1 Special Project Activity 8:30-11:00 am
Gr 8 Rec SOC Field Trip 1:15-2:15 pm
Hot Lunch - Pizza 73
Locker Cleanout
Sr. Badminton Tryouts 3-4:00 pm
World Poetry Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu of Student Parent Teacher Interviews - School Closed
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 1, 2019
Day 2
Drama Rehearsal - No Horse Town 2:40-4:30 pm
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Gr 5&6 Girls 3v3 Basketball Tryouts @ Lunch
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Crazy Hair Day
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Gr 5&6 Girls 3v3 Basketball Tryouts @ Lunch
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Day 5
Drama Rehearsal - Paper or Plastic 2:40-4:30 pm
ECS - KM
Gr 5&6 Boys 3v3 Basketball Tryout @ Lunch
Gr 6 DARE Grad 10:30 am
Hot Lunch - Quiznos
Friday, April 5, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Gr 5&6 Boys 3v3 Basketball Tryouts @ Lunch
Sunday, April 7, 2019
National Volunteer Week Apr 8-12
World Health Day
Monday, April 8, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Gr 8 Rec Saville Sports Center Field Trip 11:45-2:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Jr. ATB Banking 11:45-12:15 pm
Rec 9 Saville Sports Centre Field Trip 11:45-2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Elder Wilson Visit - am
Gr 1 Edmonton Valley Zoo Field Trip 8:30-2:30 pm
Pizza Day
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Friday, April 12, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Gr 5&6: 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament @ LLR 8:00-4:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Spring Election Polling Station
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch - Hot Dog
Volunteer Tea 1:30-2:30 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - School Closed
Monday, April 22, 2019
Earth Day
Easter Monday - School Closed
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
ECS Information Evening 6:30 pm
Gr 7 SAFFRON Presentation 1:00-2:15 pm
Jr. ATB Banking 11:45-12:15 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
School Council Meeting 1:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Immunizations 9:00 a.m.
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
EIPS Badminton Tournament
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM & KT
ECS KM/KT Winspear Field Trip 10:30-12:00 pm
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Hats on for Mental Health Day
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 5
Drama Production
ECS - KM
EIPS Invitational Relay 4-6 pm @ SAP
Gr 6 Royal Alberta Museum Field Trip 9:15-2:30 pm
Hot Lunch - OPA
Friday, May 3, 2019
Day 6
Drama Production
ECS - KT
Gr 1 Arbor Day Field Trip 8:30-2:30 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Drama Production Matinee
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Emergency Preparedness Week May 6-10
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
5B Wetland Presentation 12:15-1:30 pm
ESC - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Jr. ATB Banking - Final Day 11:45-12:15 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5J Wetland Presentation 10:00-11:30 am
Class Pictures ECS KT to Gr 9
ECS - KT
EIPS Invitational Relay Rainout 4-6 pm @ SAP
Pizza Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Class Pictures ECS KM
ECS - KM
Gr 3 Design & Build Activity 1:00-2:30 pm
Gr 6 Language Arts PAT - Part A
Gr 7-9 Track Meet @ SAP
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Young Scientist Conference
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Monday, May 13, 2019
5S Wetland Presentation 10:00-11:30 am
ECS - KM
Gr 9 FSL Field Trip
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Gr 9 FSL Field Trip
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Gr 9 FSL Field Trip
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch - Hot Dog
Locker Cleanout
Shoebox Theatre 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Jr. ATB Field Trip/Pizza Party
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
School Council & School Advisory Council AGM 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Gr 5B & 5S Elk Island Park Field Trip 8:45-2:30 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Gr 5J Elk Island Park Field Trip 8:45-2:30 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Athletic Banquet 6:00 pm
ECS - KM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Ultimate Fultonvale Design Challenge 12:15-2:35 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Gr 7 Ukrainian Village Field Trip
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Gr 6 Telus Field Trip 8:30-2:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Early Dismissal 1:38 pm
Red & White Day
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Hot Lunch - Nitza
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Gr 2 Boats & Buoyancy Presentation - pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Jr. High Service Awards 10:45 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KT
Pizza Day
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KM
Gr 9 Farewell Mix & Mingle 8:45-10:15 pm
Jr. High Awards & Gr 9 Farewell Celebration 6:30-8:30 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KT
Gr 3 Ukrainian Village Field Trip 8:30-2:30 pm
Last Day for Concession
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KM
Gr 6 Language Arts PAT - Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Gr 1-3 Swim Lessons
Gr 6 Math PAT - Part A & B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
ECS - KM
Gr 6 Social PAT
Gr 9 Math PAT - Part A
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
ECS - KM
Gr 6 Science PAT
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 3
ECS - KT
Locker Cleanout
National Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 4
ECS - KM
Elder Wilson Visit
Gr 7 & 8 Social Exam
Gr 9 Social PAT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 5
ECS - KT
Elementary Track & Field/Hot Dog Lunch
Gr 7 & 8 Language Arts Exam
Gr 9 Language Arts PAT - Part B
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 6
ECS - KT
Gr 7 & 8 Math Exam
Gr 9 Math PAT - Part B
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1
Elementary Celebration of Learning 10:00-11:15 am
Gr 1-9 Report Cards Online
Gr 7 & 8 Science Exam
Gr 9 Science PAT
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Day for Staff
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Professional Learning Day
Friday, August 30, 2019
Operational Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day - School Closed
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Day 1
First Day for Students
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Day 3
Friday, September 6, 2019
Day 4
Monday, September 9, 2019
Day 5
ECS-KM Picture Day
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Day 6
ECS-KT to Gr 9 Picture Day
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Day 2
Friday, September 13, 2019
Day 3
Monday, September 16, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Day 1
ECS KM/KT Safety City Field Trip
Friday, September 20, 2019
Day 2
Monday, September 23, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Day 6
Friday, September 27, 2019
Day 1
Monday, September 30, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Day 4
Early Dismissal
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Day 5
Friday, October 4, 2019
Day 6
Monday, October 7, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Day 4
Friday, October 11, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - School Closed
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Day 5
Picture Retakes
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Day 1
Friday, October 18, 2019
Day 2
Monday, October 21, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Day 6
Friday, October 25, 2019
Day 1
Monday, October 28, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Day 5
Friday, November 1, 2019
Day 6
Monday, November 4, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Day 4
Friday, November 8, 2019
Day 5
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day - School Closed
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Fall Break - School Closed
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Fall Break - School Closed
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Fall Break - School Closed
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fall Break - School Closed
Monday, November 18, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Day 3
Friday, November 22, 2019
Day 4
Monday, November 25, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day 2
Friday, November 29, 2019
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, December 2, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Day 5
Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Day 6
Friday, December 6, 2019
Day 1
Monday, December 9, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Day 5
Friday, December 13, 2019
Day 6
Monday, December 16, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Day 4
Friday, December 20, 2019
Day 5
Monday, December 23, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Eve - School Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day - School Closed
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day - School Closed
Friday, December 27, 2019
Winter Break - School Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day - School Closed
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Winter Beak - School Closed
Friday, January 3, 2020
Winter Break - School Closed
Monday, January 6, 2020
Day 6
First Day Back
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Day 3
Friday, January 10, 2020
Day 4
Monday, January 13, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Day 2
Friday, January 17, 2020
Day 3
Monday, January 20, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Day 1
Friday, January 24, 2020
Day 2
Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Day 6
Friday, January 31, 2020
Day 1
Semester II Begins
Monday, February 3, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Day 4
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Monday, February 10, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Day 2
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - School Closed
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Day 5
Friday, February 21, 2020
Day 6
Monday, February 24, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Day 4
Friday, February 28, 2020
Day 5
Monday, March 2, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Day 3
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, March 9, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Day 1
Friday, March 13, 2020
Day 2
Monday, March 16, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Day 6
Friday, March 20, 2020
Day 1
Monday, March 23, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day in Lieu - School Closed
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break - School Closed
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break - School Closed
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break - School Closed
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break - School Closed
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 6, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Day 3
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - School Closed
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - School Closed
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Day 6
Friday, April 17, 2020
Day 1
Monday, April 20, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Day 5
Friday, April 24, 2020
Day 6
Monday, April 27, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Day 4
Friday, May 1, 2020
Day 5
Monday, May 4, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Day 3
Friday, May 8, 2020
Day 4
Monday, May 11, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 15, 2020
Professional Learning Day - School Closed
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Day 5
Friday, May 22, 2020
Day 6
Monday, May 25, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Day 4
Friday, May 29, 2020
Day 5
Monday, June 1, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Day 2
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Day 3
Friday, June 5, 2020
Day 4
Monday, June 8, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Day 2
Friday, June 12, 2020
Day 3
Monday, June 15, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Day 1
Friday, June 19, 2020
Day 2
Monday, June 22, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Day 6
Friday, June 26, 2020
Day 1
Last Day for Students
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Day for Staff